You are here: Home Who Can Make it Happen? Washington State Law Enforcement Resolutions

Washington State Law Enforcement Resolutions

Law enforcement in support of creating a secure statewide medicine take-back program in Washington State

 Law enforcement in support of creating a secure
statewide medicine take-back program in Washington State 

Washington State Sheriffs Resolution (click link to see resolution)

Adams County Garfield County Pierce County
Asotin County Grant County San Juan County
Benton County Island County Skagit County
Chelan County Kitsap County Snohomish County
Clallam County Klickitat County Spokane County
Clark County Lincoln County Stevens County
Columbia County Mason County Thurston County
Cowlitz County Okanogan County Wahkiakum County
Ferry County Pacific County Walla Walla County
Franklin County Pend Oreille County Yakima County

Washington State Police Chiefs Resolution  (Click on the links below to see each resolution) 

Auburn, City of Kettle Falls, City of Pullman, City of
Bellevue, City of King County, Port of Seattle Puyallup, City of
Bellingham, City of Lake Stevens, City of Redmond, City of
Bothell, City of Lakewood, City of Ridgefield, City of
Brier, City of Longview, City of Roslyn, City of
Centralia, City of Lynnwood, City of Sammamish, City of
Chewelah, City of Marysville, City of South Bend, City of
Cle Elum, City of Moses Lake, City of Toppenish, City of
Covington, City of Mount Vernon, City of The Tulalip Tribes of Washington
Ephrata, City of Mountlake Terrace, City of Vancouver, City of
Everett, City of North Bend, City of Washougal, City of
Everett State College Omak, City of Woodinville, City of
Granger, City of Othello, City of
Kennewick, City of Prosser, City of

Snohomish County Police Chiefs Resolution  (click link to see resolution)

Arlington Police Department Mill Creek Police Departement
Bothell Police Department Monroe Police Department
Brier Pollice Department Mountlake Terrace Police Department
Darrington Police Department Mukilteo Police Department
Edmonds Police Department Snohomish Police Departement
Everett Police Department Stanwood Police Departement
Gold Bar Police Department Stillaguamish Tribe Police Department
Granite Falls Police Department Sultan Police Department
Lake Stevens Police Department Town of Woodway Police Departement
Lynnwood Police Department Tulalip Police Departement
Marysville Police Department
Washington State Patrol
© 2010
  • Powered by Plone & Python